Prayer Request

Jerome Pellar, September 6, 2020 - 8:55 pm

PRAY FOR OUR NATION
SATURDAY OCTOBER 10,2020

Let us CHRISTIANS get together on this date at the same time to
pray for OUR COUNTRY the United States of America.

We have been angered and dismayed by the actions of a few. And we have seen the forces of evil conspiring to tear us apart. It has always been that the media makes their money from troubles, altercations, political division, and self adornment. But denunciatory rhetoric is so much easier and cheaper than good works, and proves a popular temptation.

At the allotted time let us stop wherever we are and pray to our Heavenly Father.

Let us pray for our civil leaders. Let us pray for social justice. Let us pray for those who have died unnecessarily. Let us pray for those police who have died protecting us. Let us pray for our military who have given their lives for our freedom. Let us pray for thankfulness for all that God has given us. Let us pray for forgiveness for all the wrongs done to our own people, by our own people.

Eastern Time: SATURDAY 10/10/2020 2:00 pm
Central Time: SATURDAY 10/10/2020 1:00 pm
Mountain Time: SATURDAY 10/10/2020 12:00 noon
Pacific Time: SATURDAY 10/10/2020 11:00 am
Alaska Time: SATURDAY 10/10/2020 10:00 am
Hawaii-Aleutian: SATURDAY 10/10/2020 9:00 am

Rather than curse our brothers (who do wrongful acts)
Let us light a lamp!

“Yet is it far better to light the candle than to curse the darkness.” William L. Watkinson
“Let our light so shine before men” Matthew 5:16

PLEASE COPY THIS FLYER AND PASS IT ON TO YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS.
FOR A COPY SEND AN E-MAIL TO pellarjerry@gmail.com


^